Team

Name Position Email
Max Werner Student Assistant
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Timo Oksanen Professor timo.oksanen[at]tum.de
Karen Schulz Secretary karen.schulz[at]tum.de
Michael Maier Technician michael82.maier[at]tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Ertug Olcay Scientific Staff ertug.olcay[at]tum.de
Riikka Soitinaho, M.Sc. Doctoral Student riikka.soitinaho[at]tum.de
Marcel Moll, M.Sc. Doctoral Student marcel.moll[at]tum.de
Samuel Brodie, M.Eng. Doctoral Student samuel.brodie[at]tum.de
Ruben Hefele, M.Sc. Doctoral Student ruben.hefele[at]tum.de
Henri Hornburg Student Assistant
Laura Goßmann Student Assistant
Kai Döring Student Assistant