Team

Name Position Email
Anton Gmeinwieser Student Assistant
Prof. Dr. -Ing. Timo Oksanen Professor timo.oksanen[at]tum.de
Karen Schulz Secretary karen.schulz[at]tum.de
Michael Maier Technician michael82.maier[at]tum.de
Ertug Olcay, M.Sc. Scientific Staff ertug.olcay[at]tum.de
Riikka Soitinaho, M.Sc. Doctoral Student riikka.soitinaho[at]tum.de
Marcel Moll, M.Sc. Doctoral Student marcel.moll[at]tum.de
Samuel Brodie, M.Eng. Doctoral Student samuel.brodie[at]tum.de
Michael Ferdigg Student Assistant michael.ferdigg@tum.de
Charlotte Klein Student Assistant
Melanie Niebuhr Student Assistant